Calicut – IIMK’s grit prevails at Calicut

WINNER : IIM Kozhikode

Ms. Anji Aisham Sinha and Ashrav Gupta

View Image

RUNNER UP : Govt. Victoria College Pallakad

Abdul Vahid and Jameer

View Image

The lovely IIM campus in the city played host to this year’s edition of Tata Crucible at Calicut. Pickbrain got down to business from the word go and the prelim started the quiz with a crisp but tough set of 20 questions and that led to the finalists.


  • Holy Cross :Haridev and Archit Kamath
  • IIM Kozhikode :Ms. Anji Aisham Sinha and Ashrav Gupta
  • Govt. Victoria College Pallakad :Abdul Vahid and Jameer
  • Sir Syed College :Ms. Sruthi Sudhakar and Anand TT
  • IIM Kozhikode :Rajat Srivastava and Utkarsh Shankar
  • Nirmala Giri :Zahir A. and Aswin Shaj