Coimbatore 22nd August Chennai Silks retain Kovai
Ahmedabad 24th August Triton Comm clinch Gujarat thriller
Pune 25th August IBM and TCS register wins at Pune
Nagpur 29th August Infocepts rise in Nagpur
Indore 30th August RS Power takes Indore
Hyderabad 31st August Infosys power rules Hyd
Vizag 01st September Vizag Steel sweep on home turf
Bhubaneshwar 05th September Reckitt wins Odisha thriller
Chennai 07th September TCS and Infosys dominate Chennai
Trivandrum 08th September Allianz sweep Trivandrum
Cochin 09th September Malayala Manorama win Kochi
Chandigarh 12th September Infosys inches past at Chandigarh
Gurgaon 14th September Genpact retains Gurgaon 
Lucknow 15th September TCS and TravelKhana clinch Lucknow 
Navi Mumbai 16th September iGate Global clinch Navi Mumbai 
Raipur 17th September Bhilai Steel top Raipur debut 
Guwahati 19th September Pioneer and Partners excel at Guwahati 
Ranchi 21st September Rourkela Steel stand tall at Ranchi 
Kolkata 22nd September HSBC and TCS are Kolkata Kings 
Goa 25th September Savoir Faire reclaim Goa 
Bangalore 28th September Ujjivan and TCS stand tall in Blore 
Mumbai 29th September Viacom 18 and TCS click at Mumbai 
Jaipur 05th October Maurya Learning are Rajasthan Royals! 
Delhi 06th October Oracle and TCS rule Delhi 
Jamshedpur 10th October Tata Steel retain Jamshedpur 
National Finals 13th October Vizag Steel and TCS clinch national titles 
Zonal Finals
Kolkata 22nd September Vizag Steel, Reckitt top East Zone
Bangalore 28th September Chennai Silks, Infosys rise from South 
Mumbai 29th September IBM and Savoir Faire conquer West 
Delhi 6th October Oracle and Genpact into the national final 

    Legal Disclaimer | Copyright © 2013 Tata Sons Ltd