Coimbatore 11th February 2013 Amrita win Coimbatore thriller
Trichy 13th February2013 Sastra clinch Trichy on final question
Lucknow 16th February 2013 IIM-L win three way tie
Kozhikode 18th February 2013 NIT beat IIM to win first Calicut final
Kochi 19th February 2013 GEC Thrissur win Cochin
Raipur 21st February 2013 IIM win Raipur debut
Nagpur 22nd February 2013 RCOEM take Nagpur in style
Navi Mumbai 24th February 2013 IIM Navi Mumbai win
Goa 25th February 2013 Goa Medical defend title
Ghaziabad - Noida 28th February 2013 IMT dominate Ghaziabad
Amritsar 1st March 2013 NIT-J triumph at Amritsar
Chandigarh 2nd March 2013 IISER conquer Chandigarh
Rohtak 3rd March 2013 BITS register record win
Jammu 05th March 2013 Jammu impresses SMVDU win
Indore 06th March 2013 IIM retain Indore in style
Jaipur 08th March 2013 LNMIIT retain Jaipur
Ahmedabad 09th March 2013 MICA are Gujarat champs
Hyderabad 10th March 2013 Gen Next takes over Hyd
Guwahati 12th March 2013 IIT reign at Guwahati continues
Jamshedpur 13th March 2013 XLRI take Jamshedpur
Bhubaneshwar 14th March 2013 XIMB are Odisha champs
Pune 16th March 2013 Symbiosis Law dominates Pune final
Chennai 17th March 2013 ICAI 's emphatic win at Chennai
Visakhapatnam 18th March 2013 GITAM Univ win Vizag debut
Manipal 22nd March 2013 TAPMI on top at Manipal
Bengaluru 23rd March 2013 IIM impresses at Bangalore
Delhi 24th March 2013 FMS sweep Delhi final
Patna 25th March 2013 IIT BHU prevail at Patna
Kolkata 30th March 2013 Presidency wins Kolkata
Mumbai 31st March 2013 Jamnalal Bajaj conquer Mumbai
National/International Finals 7th April 2013 IMT Ghaziabad , Symbiosis win top honours
Zonal Finals
Bengaluru 23rd March 2013 IIM B and ICAI Chennai win South Zonals
Delhi 24th March 2013 IMT Ghaziabad and FMS win North zonals
Kolkata 23rd March 2013 XLRI and IITBHU win East Zonal
Mumbai 24th March 2013 Symbiosis and IIM(I) clinch Western zonals